070 Shake Details New Album, “Web” Shares: Stream



Last month, 070 Shake announced their second album, YOU CAN’T KILL ME. Now, the artist has shared the artwork and tracklist for the project, which was officially released on June 3 via GOOD Music/Def Jam Recordings, along with a new song titled “Web.”

Produced by Johan Lenox and co-produced, mixed and mastered by Mike Dean, “Web” layers his harmonized vocal melody – “What’s your favorite flower, I wanna know” – over 070 Shake’s spoken word description of a unraveling relationship. . “One thing is certain / This thing doesn’t work,” she says, as the buzzing keys of the synthesizer burst like rays of sunshine. The single is accompanied by a visualizer in which the artist blends into an empty room, mimicking his modulated voice while singing into a fan. Listen below.

YOU CAN’T KILL ME spans a total of 14 songs and includes a collaboration with Christine and the Queens. 070 Shake first announced the album by sharing the song “Skin and bone.”

On May 7, 070 Shake will launch a North American tour. Tickets are on sale now via ticket master.

YOU CAN’T KILL ME Masterpieces:

YOU CAN’T KILL ME List of tracks:
02. Guest
03. History
04. Medicine
05. Skin and Bones
06. Blue Velvet
07. Cocoon
08. Body (feat. Christine and the Queens)
09. Wines & Spirits
10. Come Home
11. Vibration
12. Purple Walls
13. Stay
14. Se Fue La Luz

Source link


About Author

Comments are closed.