BTS releases anthology album PROOF with new music: Stream



The post office BTS releases anthology album PROOF with new music: Stream appeared first on Result.

BTS feel nostalgic with their new anthology album EVIDENCE, but the pop superstars have assured us that the best is “Yet to Come”. The project, which includes the new single “Yet to Come (The Most Beautiful Moment)” and several other fresh recordings, is available to stream below.

A collection of three discs, EVIDENCE compiles songs from BTS’s discography that “reflect the members’ thoughts and ideas about BTS’s past, present, and future,” a statement read. Its June 10 release date is particularly symbolic, as it coincides with BTS’s ninth anniversary as a group and the annual BTS Festa which takes place on June 13.

The first disc begins with a remastered version of “Born Singer,” an unofficial release from BTS’s 2013 launch. Originally an interpolation of a J. Cole track, the updated version is particularly poignant, as it was written as a reflection of the band’s feelings immediately after its debut. Here, nearly a decade later, the song is followed by many of the band’s lead singles like “ON”, “Boy with Luv feat. Halsey” and “Spring Day” and record-breaking hits like “Dynamite”, “Life Goes On” and “Butter”. Disc 1 ends with a new single, “Yet to Come (The Most Beautiful Moment)”.

The second disc features a solo song and a sub-unit selected by each BTS member. The track listing operates in what’s known as “fan chant order,” which is the structure in which members’ names run during concerts. A new song titled “Run BTS” kicks things off.

Disc three is where things get really crazy. Filled with demos and new versions of beloved tracks, CD 3 is a dream come true for ARMYs of all eras. After bangers like the long-awaited demo versions of “Boy In Luv” and “Boyz with Fun,” the tracklist ends with another new song, “For You.” Two additional new songs — Quotation Mark” and “Young Love” — appear exclusively on the physical release of the album.

BTS’ last real album was in the 2020s BE. To listen EVIDENCE and watch the video for “Yet To Come” below, and diving into BTS discography, revisit our comprehensive guide to the band’s music.

EVIDENCE Masterpieces:

bts proof album cover

EVIDENCE List of tracks:
01. Born Singer
02. No More Dreams
03. NO
04. Boy in Love
05. Hazard
07. RUN
08. Burn (FIRE)
09. Sweat and Tears of Blood
10. Spring Day
11. DNA
13. IDOL
14. Boy With Luv (Feat. Halsey)
15. WALK
16. Dynamite
17. Life Goes On
18. Butter
19. Still to come (The most beautiful moment)

01. Run BTS
02. Intro: Personas
03. Stay
04. Moon
05. Never Seen
06. Anecdote 轉: Swing
07. BTS Cypher PT.3: KILLER (Feat. Supreme Boi)
08. End: Ego
09. She
10. Filter
11. Friends
12. Singularity
13.00:00 (Zero O’Clock)
14. Euphoria
15. Dimple

01. Jump (Demo Ver.)
02. Young Love
03. Boy in Luv (Demo Ver.)
04. Quote
05. I NEED YOU (Demo Ver.)
06. Boyz With Fun (Demo Ver.)
07. Tony Montana (with Jimin)
08. Young Forever (RM Demo Ver.)
09. Spring (V Demo Ver)
10. DNA (j-hope Demo Ver.)
11. Epiphany (Jin Demo Ver.)
12. Toggle (Demo Ver.)
13. Always with you (A cappella)
14. For the Young

BTS releases anthology album PROOF with new music: Stream
Carys Anderson and Mary Siroky

Popular Items

Subscribe to Consequence’s email digest and get the latest breaking music, film and TV news, touring updates, access to exclusive freebies and more delivered straight to your mailbox.

Source link


About Author

Comments are closed.