Tuesday, October 19 2021

In 2019, Knight Shovel The creators of Yacht Club Games have launched a game presentation livestream called Yacht Club Presents. Now, the second presentation of the Yacht Club Presents game is scheduled for February 26, 2020. It will start at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 6pm CET.

During the first Yacht Club Presents, they released a new trailer for Shovel Knight: King of Cards and the trailer for the next one Shovel Knight Digging. With King of cards now available, it is likely that we will see more information on Shovel Knight Digging. Apart from that, Yacht Club Games has dropped the Ninja gaiden-esque action game Cyber ​​shadow also, although it is only the publisher of the game). “New surprises” are also expected to be revealed.

Shovel Knight: King of Cards released in early December 2019, thus concluding all Knight Shovel content that was promised to Kickstarter contributors a long time ago. An action game against, Shovel Knight Showdown, was also released on the same date as a bonus for fans. during this time, Shovel Knight Digging is being developed by Nitrome, which means the Yacht Club will likely announce their next real internal project on this feed.

The Yacht Club Presents video presentation will take place on February 26, 2020 at 9 a.m. PT.


Source link

Previous

Stream, TV, ratings and more

Next

How to Watch The English Game: Stream New Netflix Show Online Anywhere

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also